Trips News Shop Journal Get the app

Lagooner Fishing Guides

Cocoa Beach, FL, U.S.A.

Endorsed by 1952 people

Featured Water

Banana River Indian River Lagoon Mosquito Lagoon

Connect

Follow Lagooner Fishing Guides today to get updates, news, and reports. Try it.
Is this your business? Claim it now.

Trips & Rates

* This outfitter does not currently support booking via Amberjack.

Nearshore 5 Hr Fishing

Charter Boat / 5 Hours / Conventional Gear
Check Availability
More Info
Less Info
  • 1-3 People $475.00
  • 4 People $525.00

Offshore 8 Hr Fishing

Charter Boat / 8 Hours / Conventional Gear
Check Availability
More Info
Less Info
  • 1-3 People $575.00
  • 4 People $625.00

Offshore 5 Hr Fishing

Charter Boat / 5 Hours / Conventional Gear
Check Availability
More Info
Less Info
  • 1-3 People $475.00
  • 4 People $525.00

Nearshore 8 Hr Fishing

Charter Boat / 8 Hours / Conventional Gear
Check Availability
More Info
Less Info
  • 1-3 People $575.00
  • 4 People $625.00

Inshore 8 Hour Fishing

Flats Boat / 8 Hours / Conventional Gear
Check Availability
More Info
Less Info
  • 1-2 People $475.00
  • 3 People $525.00

Inshore 4 Hour Fishing

Flats Boat / 4 Hours / Conventional Gear
Check Availability
More Info
Less Info
  • 1-2 People $375.00
  • 3 People $425.00

Inshore 6 Hour Fishing

Flats Boat / 6 Hours / Conventional Gear
Check Availability
More Info
Less Info
  • 1-2 People $425.00
  • 3 People $475.00

Reviews

Write a Review
There are no reviews for this outfitter yet.
Endorsed by 1952 people.

Recent Photos

Lagooner: Cocoa Beach Essentials - http://eepurl.com/grMTY1
Lagooner: Cocoa Beach Essentials - https://mailchi.mp/lagooner/cocoa-beach-essentials
Lagooner: Canaveral Offers More Than Fishingđź‘Ł - https://mailchi.mp/lagooner/canaveral-offers-more-than-fishing
What's Hot - Top Saltwater Fishing Destinations - https://mailchi.mp/lagooner/whats-hot-top-saltwater-fishing-destinations
Discovering Treasures Beyond The Space Coast - https://mailchi.mp/lagooner/discovering-treasures-around-sebastian-inlet
Lagooner: Mahi Madness - https://mailchi.mp/lagooner/lagooner-mahi-madness
Cobia Are Marching This April - https://mailchi.mp/lagooner/cobia-are-marching-this-april
Dinner
Took Jon and Joan out fishing for cobia today.
Going Fishing...
Generations of Fishing Fun

Location

Like fishing?

Us too. Join Amberjack for a weekly roundup of the best fishing news, videos, trip giveaways, and more. No spam and we'll never give your email address to another party.

Welcome!